Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact Your Librarians: Contact Your Librarians

FAAHS icon  Faculty of Applied Arts & Health Sciences

picture of Adele Georgievski
Adele.Georgievski@senecacollege.ca
picture of Therese Tisseverasinghe
Therese.Tisseverasinghe@senecacollege.ca
picture of Shanna Pearson
Shanna.Pearson@senecacollege.ca
picture of James Buczynski
James.Buczynski@senecacollege.ca

Early Childhood Education
(Resources)

FASET icon  Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering Technology

picture of Rosalie Waller
Rosalie.Waller@senecacollege.ca
picture of Pam Bolan
Pamela.Bolan@senecacollege.ca

Biological Science
and Applied Chemistry
picture of James Buczynski
James.Buczynski@senecacollege.ca

Environmental & Civil Engineering Technology,
Electronics & Mechanical Engineering Technology,
Software Design & Data Science,
IT Administration & Security

(Resources)

FOB icon  Faculty of Business

picture of Emily Funston
Emily.Funston@senecacollege.ca
picture of James Buczynski
James.Buczynski@senecacollege.ca
picture of Elyse Hill
Elyse.Hill@senecacollege.ca

Legal and
Public Administration
picture of Pam Bolan
Pamela.Bolan@senecacollege.ca

Legal and
Public Administration
(Resources)

FCAD icon  Faculty of Communication, Arts & Design

picture of Elylse Hill
Elyse.Hill@senecacollege.ca
picture of Emily Funston
Emily.Funston@senecacollege.ca

Fashion
picture of Rosalie Waller
Rosalie.Waller@senecacollege.ca

Fashion (Resources)
picture of Michelle Gonzales
Michelle.Gonzales@senecacollege.ca

Marketing
(Interim)
picture of James Buczynski
James.Buczynski@senecacollege.ca

Marketing & Media
(Resources)

English & Liberal Arts icon  English & Liberal Arts; ELI; Arts and Science

picture of Michelle Gonzales
Michelle.Gonzales@senecacollege.ca

Central Library Services icon  Central Library Services

picture of Pam Bolan
Pamela.Bolan@senecacollege.ca

Collections and
Program Quality Support
picture of Sean Hayes
Sean.Hayes@senecacollege.ca

Archives
 
picture of Dan Michniewicz
Daniel.Michniewicz@senecacollege.ca

Electronic Resources
 
picture of Shanna Pearson
Shanna.Pearson@senecacollege.ca

User Services
 
picture of Lydia Tsai
Lydia.Tsai@senecacollege.ca

Metadata and
Discovery
picture of Jane Foo
Jane.Foo@senecacollege.ca

Systems and Data
 
picture of Rosina Leung
Rosina.Leung@senecacollege.ca

Technical Services
 

Icons: Global Market by Gregor Črešnar; Crop by Ismael Ruiz; compose by Rohith M S; chemistry flask by Bluetip Design; centralized structure by bezier master (all from the Noun Project). All others are public domain.