It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use the search box below to get results from all of our resources including articles, books and videos. It's a great one-stop shop but...remember it doesn't have everything. Keep digging by looking individually at some of the other resources listed here.
Search by Subject
Want a better idea of what magazines we have access to in a particular topic area?
(ITHAKA) Provides access to a multidisciplinary collection of over 1000 journals in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. Until June 30, 2023, JSTOR is providing free access to collections we do not currently license, including journals, books, and an archive in Public Health. See this link for more information.
(Maydream Inc.) Information on over 20,000 agencies and 150 000 ad campaigns (tv, print, interactive, etc.) from around the world. Also includes information about advertising award winners and jobs in the fields of advertising and design.
(World Advertising Research Center) Over 25 000 articles, case studies, research reports and summaries covering all areas of marketing communications (advertising, consumer research, brand management, product categories, media planning, etc.). Individual user login functionality and resulting customization ("YOUR WARC") is not available with our account.
(SAGE Publications) A collection of full-text online scholarly journals in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. Note that we do not subscribe to all content on the SAGE platform. Before running a search, check "Only content I have full access to" to retrieve only that content.
(Elsevier) Provides users with access to a wide range of journal articles and full-text e-books in Health and Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Engineering, Computers and Technology, and the Social and Behavioural Sciences. Note that we do not subscribe to all content on the ScienceDirect platform. Unfortunately, there is no way to limit a search to our subscribed content only. Only those results with the words "Full text access" or "Open access" are content to which we have access. If there are no such words next to a search result, it means that content is not available.