It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
(ProQuest) Part of ProQuest Central. Comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
(Grey House) Online access to 20 Grey House Reference titles: Canadian Almanac and Directory, Associations Canada, Financial Services Canada, Canadian Environmental Resource Guide, Canadian Parliamentary Guide, Governments Canada, Libraries Canada, Health Guide Canada, History of Canada, Canadian Who's Who, Major Canadian Cities, Careers & Employment Canada, Cannabis Canada, and various FP financial titles.
(ProQuest) Part of ProQuest Central. Canadian Newsstream provides access to more than 190 full-text Canadian newspapers from Canada's leading publishers, including the Globe and Mail and the Toronto Star. This full-text database includes electronic compilations from most newspapers, providing access to articles, columns, editorials, and special publications from each. Some compilations date from the late 70s.
(Canadian Electronic Library / Gibson) Canadian e-books, government documents, and grey literature, primarily on health, government, and public policy from Gibson's Canadian Public Documents Collection (including the Canadian Public Policy Collection (CPPC) and the Canadian Health Research Collection (CHRC)). NOTE: This platform will no longer be available after June 1, 2022. The vendor has ceased operation and the content is now being handled by Canada Commons from Coherent Digital and the Trojman Corporation.
(GlobalData) Provides access to a comprehensive collection of business information on over 200 countries and 3500 industries. It contains in-depth information on over 30000 public and private companies, market data for consumer products, and news feeds.
(Sources) This online resource gives instant access to up-to-date contact information for print and broadcast media outlets across Canada, searchable by media type, subject, geography, language, ownership, and spokesperson expertise. Our licence is for 50 concurrent users only.
(LexisNexis) A large multi-tiered database of thousands of sources including newspapers, journals, wire services, newsletters, company reports and SEC filings, case law, government documents, transcripts of broadcasts, and selected reference works.
(OurDigitalWorld) Provides access to thousands of government documents from the collection of the Ontario Legislative Library. Allows simple searching, or browsing by titles, by ministry/agency, authors, subjects, or years. Note this collection does not contain all Ontario government documents. Documents have been taken from publicly accessible government websites and may have been reformatted from their original format for archiving purposes.
(Scott's Directories) Provides access to a comprehensive directory of Canadian businesses with more than 350,000+ contacts from manufacturing, government, medical and education sectors. All saved searches, downloads, and pick lists will be visible to all Seneca users.
(World Advertising Research Center) Over 25 000 articles, case studies, research reports and summaries covering all areas of marketing communications (advertising, consumer research, brand management, product categories, media planning, etc.). Individual user login functionality and resulting customization ("YOUR WARC") is not available with our account.