It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
(ProQuest) Part of ProQuest Central. Comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
(ProQuest) Part of ProQuest Central. A cross-disciplinary resource of full-text content of global literature across this field and related disciplines. It provides the most complete collection of resources available to support research and learning in environmental science and related fields. Content is selected from several specialist topic resources in disciplines such as engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology, and biology.
(ProQuest) Part of ProQuest Central. This database provides unmatched coverage of specific disciplines such as Aircraft Design and Engineering, Arctic and Tropical Engineering, Automotive Design and Engineering, Civil Engineering for Air and Space Transportation, Electrical and Industrial Engineering, among others, spanning thousands of publications, many of them in full text.
(JoVE) Instructional videos and other teaching materials supporting the practice and theory of scientific experiments and procedures in Biology, Chemistry, Engineering, Environmental Sciences, Nursing (see Clinical Skills), Physics, and Psychology.
(Bongarde Media) Canadian occupational health and safety resources including policies, legislation, best practices, topic/issue discussion, advice, and news, at both the federal and provincial/territorial level.
(Elsevier) Provides users with access to a wide range of journal articles and full-text e-books in Health and Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Engineering, Computers and Technology, and the Social and Behavioural Sciences. Note that we do not subscribe to all content on the ScienceDirect platform. Unfortunately, there is no way to limit a search to our subscribed content only. Only those results with the words "Full text access" or "Open access" are content to which we have access. If there are no such words next to a search result, it means that content is not available.
(SAGE Publications) A collection of full-text online scholarly journals in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. Note that we do not subscribe to all content on the SAGE platform. Before running a search, check "Only content I have full access to" to retrieve only that content.
(ProQuest) Part of ProQuest Central. Canadian Newsstream provides access to more than 190 full-text Canadian newspapers from Canada's leading publishers, including the Globe and Mail and the Toronto Star. This full-text database includes electronic compilations from most newspapers, providing access to articles, columns, editorials, and special publications from each. Some compilations date from the late 70s.
(LexisNexis) A large multi-tiered database of thousands of sources including newspapers, journals, wire services, newsletters, company reports and SEC filings, case law, government documents, transcripts of broadcasts, and selected reference works.