Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact Your Librarians: Contact Your Librarians

FAAHS icon  Faculty of Applied Arts & Health Sciences

picture of Adele Georgievski
Adele.Georgievski@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9801
picture of Karina Espinosa
Karina.Espinosa@senecacollege.ca
437-312-0602
picture of Shanna Pearson
Shanna.Pearson@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9834
picture of James Buczynski
James.Buczynski@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9816

Early Childhood Education
(Resources)

FASET icon  Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering Technology

picture of Rosalie Waller
Rosalie.Waller@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9831
picture of Pam Bolan
Pamela.Bolan@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9830

Biological Science
and Applied Chemistry
picture of James Buczynski
James.Buczynski@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9816

Environmental & Civil Engineering Technology,
Electronics & Mechanical Engineering Technology,
Software Design & Data Science,
IT Administration & Security

(Resources)

FOB icon  Faculty of Business

picture of Emily Funston
Emily.Funston@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9813
picture of James Buczynski
James.Buczynski@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9816
picture of Elyse Hill
Elyse.Hill@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9813

Legal and
Public Administration
picture of Pam Bolan
Pamela.Bolan@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9830

Legal and
Public Administration
(Resources)

FCAD icon  Faculty of Communication, Arts & Design

picture of Elylse Hill
Elyse.Hill@senecacollege.ca
picture of Emily Funston
Emily.Funston@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9813

Fashion
picture of Rosalie Waller
Rosalie.Waller@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9831

Fashion (Resources)
picture of Michael Myers
Michael.Myers1@senecacollege.ca
437-312-0612

Marketing
picture of James Buczynski
James.Buczynski@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9816

Marketing & Media
(Resources)

English & Liberal Arts icon  English & Liberal Arts; ELI; Arts and Science

picture of Michelle Gonzales
Michelle.Gonzales@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9827

Central Library Services icon  Central Library Services

picture of Pam Bolan
Pamela.Bolan@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9830

Collections and
Program Quality Support
picture of Sean Hayes
Sean.Hayes@senecacollege.ca
437-312-0112

Archives
 
picture of Dan Michniewicz
Daniel.Michniewicz@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9810

Electronic Resources
 
picture of Shanna Pearson
Shanna.Pearson@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9834

User Services
 
picture of Lydia Tsai
Lydia.Tsai@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9826

Metadata and
Discovery
picture of Jane Foo
Jane.Foo@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9817

Systems and Data
 
picture of Rosina Leung
Rosina.Leung@senecacollege.ca
416-764-9832

Technical Services
 

Icons: Global Market by Gregor Črešnar; Crop by Ismael Ruiz; compose by Rohith M S; chemistry flask by Bluetip Design; centralized structure by bezier master (all from the Noun Project). All others are public domain.