It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
(Canadian Electronic Library / Gibson) Canadian e-books, government documents, and grey literature, primarily on health, government, and public policy from Gibson's Canadian Public Documents Collection (including the Canadian Public Policy Collection (CPPC) and the Canadian Health Research Collection (CHRC)). NOTE: This platform will no longer be available after June 1, 2022. The vendor has ceased operation and the content is now being handled by Canada Commons from Coherent Digital and the Trojman Corporation.
(ProQuest) Thousands of downloadable e-book titles covering all academic disciplines.
(EBSCO) Provides access to a large collection of e-audiobooks and e-books, in art, business, computer science, education, history, literature, health and medicine, law, and the humanities and social sciences. Titles may be single-user or multiple-user. Within the EBSCO platform itself, click into a title and check the information in the "Concurrent User Level" field.
(vLex) A collection of older-edition Canadian law books from Irwin Law. Note that we only have access to these e-book titles on vLex. We do not have access to the platform's case law, legislation, other jurisdictional/country information, Vincent, etc. Our licence is for 3 concurrent users, per title, only.
(ProQuest / O'Reilly) Provides full-text access to thousands of e-books and videos in IT, Business, Math, Engineering, Design, and other topics. This is an unlimited-user platform as of January 2019. If prompted for your 'Academic email' while in the Safari platform, enter your full Seneca College e-mail address. If it does not work the first time, enter it a second time. If still unsuccessful, try a different browser.